MATOSUTIQUI

After a bad day I could understan tha big problem of the majority of peruvian is the unhonestly, hipocresy and the commpression reading if ain’t wrong the order people had should knew how drive a car, how talk with any woman or georgous man for example a girl with a bad behavier calling ” Yajaira &#%@#” believe with a little money could change the world, well she is wrong because I have money too, my favorite sport team is ALIANZA LIMA but I don’t have these uglies ideas…. I need make  better my british grammar .

Take care

Je nie sie parle spagnole.

Responder

