Medicine is good ?

After abou emotional shock with the computers the facebook´s and my ex e-mails I was to pretend couldn´t read or understand english so I guess for my secure if only the 4 percent could speak about the # DEEP WEB ( Hidden Web) then I’m triying to be georgous so I’m in a difficult country, my country men and country women don´t speak english in fact well the majority but they could speak QUECHUA ( Runa – Sumi) or spanish so I need recived the medicine by a doctor because I’m not from USA, I´m not Mark Zuckerberg and I´m not millionaire, please if  you read it make a pray for my life and my soul. THANK YOU

Responder

